Sâmbătă, Ianuarie 20, 2018

         Romania 240-animated-flag-gifssudan-240-animated-flag-gifs 

States of Sudan

There are no translations available.

Sudan is divided into eighteen states (wilayat, sing. wilayah) The states are:

Khartoum State

the state of central Darfur

the state of East Darfur

South Darfur state

West Darfur state

North Darfur state

River Nile state

Gezira state

Gedaref state

Red Sea state

Northern state

Kassala state

White Nile state

the state of West Kordofan

North Kordofan state

South Kordofan state

Blue Nile state

Sennar state




Documente Pasaport

Faceti click aici pentru documentele de reinnoire a pasaportului.

Viza de intrare

Faceti click aici pentru documentele pentru viza de intrare..


History: Land of the oldest human civilization, kush or meroetic kingdom (800BC - 320 )
Location: An Afro-Arab country, situated in heart of Africa, dominated by river Nile
Capital: Khartoum
Area: 1.882 million sq. miles
Population: 36 million, with 2.6 % growth rate
Climate: Ranges between Tropical in South, desert in North
Currency: Sudanese Pound
Official language: Arabic, english as a second langauge
Religions: Islam, Christianity

Sudan Map